Customer Reviews

Add A Review

JTs Kia was great
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
JTs Kia was great to work with everyone was so nice and we got in and out so fast also gave us a great deal on a car.
Jan 8 2021
Reviewed by Walter R Adkins
Phenomenal Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I'm from Richmond, VA and purchased my Kia Telluride SX from JTs Kia all the way in South Carolina. Their salesman Jay Ritenbaugh and his team made every step of the way seamless for me. All the way to delivering my new Telluride to my doorstep. Many dealers were marking up the Telluride's ridiculously. However Jay came through. This was a gift for my wife and we are extremely happy!
Dec 30 2020
Reviewed by Sean Viruet
2015 Kia Soul
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
JT’s Kia is awesome dealership! The customer service is incredible. I had the pleasure of working with Gary Johnson when buying my 2015 Kia Soul. Gary was very easygoing, professional, and down to earth! I was very particular about the type, color, make, model, and the exterior of the car. Even though I may have been very extra, Gary made sure that I had everything that I wanted and more. He was a genuine, and respectful salesman! I will recommend anyone who is looking for a great deal with exceptional customer service to JT’s Kia of Rock Hill. I look forward to working with this dealership in the future! Thanks JT’s Kia of Rock Hill for my 2015 Kia Soul !!
Dec 3 2019
Reviewed by Venita McClurkin
Billy addison
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Billy is knowledgeable and patient, he takes the time to find out your needs as well as what type of vehicle you’re interested in!
Nov 1 2019
Reviewed by Lissett Boykin
2020 Sportage SX Purchase -- Billy Addison
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently made a decision to trade in my Optima. My heart was set on a Tell U Ride, but Billy Addison introduced me to a 2020 Sportage SX model that won my heart! He helped make sure to finalize my trade in and keep within my monthly budget. I love my Sportage!!!
Nov 1 2019
Reviewed by Amber Ballard
Lease/Lease Buy Out - Billy Addison -- Sales --
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanted to posted what an exceptional job Billy Addison did for me when I first leased my car and recently when he help me process a lease buy out. There was a lot of details to finalize and follow up on from the bank to the Kia Finance and Billy made attempts each week to make sure nothing was falling through the cracks for me! Super Worker! Billy Addison!!
Nov 1 2019
Reviewed by Courtney
Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gray Johnson helped us so much with buying a new car. Kia is very lucky to have him om their staff.
Oct 22 2019
Reviewed by Eva Morris
Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gray Johnson helped us so much with buying a new car. Kia is very lucky to have him om their staff.
Oct 22 2019
Reviewed by Eva Morris

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a used Kia Cadenza. Jacob was my sales rep and he answered all of my questions or found the answer for me. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
May 9 2019
Reviewed by Jeff Brinck
Salesperson Shon Lynch
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shon was excellent during the whole process! I would recommend that he gets a raise. April and Mary Dixon
May 11 2017
Reviewed by April Dixon